Congratulations to Paul Whittaker for winning the 4th Mel Batty 10k race in 2015 and to Thurrock Harrier Under 20 athlete Gemma Holloway winning the senior women's category in her debut 10k race

Full results have now been posted to Power of 10 and our website, which can be located via the Mel Batty Menu items.

1. Paul Whittaker 31:48
2. Scott Cousins 33:27
3. Alec Finch 33:46

1. Gemma Holloway 37:32
2. Elspeth Turner 38:38
2. Kerry Holland 38:44